View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!







(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Certified HIPAA Privacy Associate (CHPA) Online Training and Certification
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPA May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keller, TX United States  
Having worked in the healthcare industry for over 23 years I have gone from a paper office to paperless. This course filled in many gaps I had in HIPPA knowledge. I can now take my better understanding of HIPPA back to my office. Online learning presented here works well with the time I have and offered me the freedom to learn at my own pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPA Training Course March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy from Hagatna, Guam  
This test is very comprehensive and you learn a lot in just two hours. This training course covers just about everything you would need to know to become a qualified CHPA. I would recommend this course to everyone who is interested in and who is working in the health care industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPA Training February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Muschott from Livonia, MI United States  
I just finished watching the 2 videos for CHPA Training and found them very informative. I learned so much from these videos that I did not know about before regarding all that is involved with HIPAA. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in learning about HIPAA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPA course January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Soheil from United States  
Very great course, thorough and precise. I learned a lot from this course and the questions made sure that you understand the material.  Would definitely recommend this course and test for all of those who want to learn about HIPAA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than the basics December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Bastien from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I watched the CHPA training and there was often times where the video went above and beyond the baseline standards. The instructor detailed what the law covered and then explained his suggestions for HIPAA safe guards. I doubt other trainers would provide the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very informative course October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Leone  
As a first time HIPAA course taker, I was surprised at how detailed and full the course was. The 90 minute course of Powerpoint slides had a plethora of information regarding HIPAA and the new Omnibus Rule, I learned a great amount. I would recommend the course

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Worth Your Time And Money October 15, 2014
Reviewer: R. Gilbert from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I have just taken the CHPA training videos. Each video was presented in a clear and concise manner.  There was so much helpful information within the two hour segments. Each slide built on the information from the slide before it.  I had no previous knowledge regarding HIPAA compliance. I now have a solid base to work off of. I would highly recommend taking the CHPA training courses. Start your training now.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The course was very informative and detailed October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brooke Duchene  
The course was very informative and detailed. It went through many different aspects of the HIPAA regulations and Omnibus Rule in which I haven't had such thorough training before. I thought it was easy to follow and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Educational September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Santana Johnson from Peoria, IL United States  
The course was very detail orientated and well organized. The Powerpoint presentation was easy to follow while listening to the instructor. As for the instructor, it is obvious that he is very knowledgeable on the topic of HIPPA. You not only get the basics but he digs deeper into topics that other course do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CHPA course is really helpful for anyone September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brittani Kinneman  
The CHPA course is really helpful for anyone that needs information about HIPAA. The information was covered thoroughly throughout the video and it is very detailed. It helps so much being able to pause the video anytime you need to take down notes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Supremus Group LLC
855 SE Bell Ct, Suite 300
Waukee, IA 50263, USA. Tel: 515-865-4591
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback