View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!







(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Certified HIPAA Privacy Security Expert (CHPSE) Online Training and Certification Test
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPSE course April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Gina Espenschied from Oxford, PA United States  
I can't lie- this course is tough.  It requires time and attention but once completed I felt like I could speak from an educated standpoint and hold my ground on numerous issues I was seeing in different organizations.  I definitely highly recommend purchasing the book as well because I didn't pass the first time without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice! March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Gavin from Wyoming, MI United States  
My experience with Supremus Group was top-notch.  I signed-up for the on-line class with the live instructor.  Wow was he intelligent and knowledgeable all while explaining the different chapter topics very thoroughly!  I have been working on HIPAA related cases for almost two years and know quite a bit about HIPAA but this course was still challenging and informational!  You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPSE online course and training manual October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Vaishalee Patel  
CHPSE online course and training manual both are well designed to train a beginner as well as an experienced personnel. A lot of practical issues are nicely embedded to portray a clear broader view. HIPAA compliance is a must for today's healthcare industry and Supremus Group LLC courses offer the right training to achieve the goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend for anyone interested September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Baugh from Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina Area  
The reference and study materials proved to be very helpful when preparing for the CHPSE exam. Recommend for anyone interested in pursing the certifications or for those who simply want to learn more about healthcare compliance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best HIPAA course September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Toomey from San Francisco Bay Area  
If your company runs a self-insured healthcare plan, this training is ideal. I love the flexibility and friendly, responsive staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHPSE is a great way to learn about HIPAA September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Zein Moussa from Toledo, Ohio Area  
CHPSE is a great way to learn about HIPAA. I took the online classes which included slides and audio. It was very informative and prepared me to offer better recommendations to my clients regarding HIPAA compliance. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course offered by training-hipaa.net was the best August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Julie (Taylor-Duncan) S. from Huntsville, Alabama Area  
Hands-down, this course offered by training-hipaa.net was the best value. PowerPoint slides are accompanied by audio from a seasoned compliance professional who has the gift of presenting very dry, legalese into relevant, anecdotal, and understandable material. My CHPSE has opened up otherwise closed doors. If you’re interested in more info, please message me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The training provides an excellent foundation August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Leo from Houston, Texas Area  
I recommend the CHPSE training and certification very highly. The training itself provides an excellent foundation in HIPAA and its requirements. The certification requires not only the training but experience to pass. The combination is unparalleled in demonstrating the CHPSE holder is a qualified and knowledgeable professional. Given the option, I would very likely to select a holder of the CHPSE over a non-holder because I know what it takes to attain it. It makes the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommend the CHPSE training and certification August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Colleen Kenney from Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina Area  
I recommend the CHPSE training and certification. The flexibility of the online anytime CHPSE was superb! Content material was presented in a professional manner and the presenter was very educated on the material. The CHPSE training will prepare you for HIPAA Privacy Security cert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall information in the subjects as superior August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Johnson from Charleston, West Virginia Area  
I recently completed the Certified HIPAA Privacy & Security Expert online course offered by your company. As an IT Healthcare Professional (CIO & CISO), I have had an opportunity to attend several types of training. I must say the course information greatly exceeds any other HIPAA course I have taken. My participation in this course provided excellent knowledge of the subject matter. I would rate the overall information in the subjects as superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Supremus Group LLC
855 SE Bell Ct, Suite 300
Waukee, IA 50263, USA. Tel: 515-865-4591
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback