View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp

Join our mailing list!







(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Certified HIPAA Security Expert (CHSE) Online Training and Certification Test
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Certified HIPAA Security Expert. April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Todd Stoner from Lawton, OK United States  
With this course you get everything you need to get you cert I would recommend that you take your time and make sure you read the questions. The practice exam and the book are key to getting your cert with them and you need to get it. Todd Stoner AA Computer Services, Inc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely Recommend August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Cotugno from Albany, NY United States  
Definitely recommend! I am new to the health insurance industry, and although I do possess IT background, I really needed a good training to get me up to speed with HIPAA regulations, so I can better serve my company in safeguarding our member data. This was the perfect training! The whole course takes you throughly through each HIPAA topic. Nice presentations, easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I enthusiastically recommend July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Stevenson from California Area  
I enthusiastically recommend Bob Mehta and his Supremus Group for any or all HIPAA-related training. Their CHSE training is presented in easily understood units, narrated by a well-informed teacher, using excellent graphics, reference materials and linkages to more learning resources. There are comprehension tests at the end of each unit, and a Certification Practice Test at the end. You can retake any unit and unit test as many times as you need and Bob is just a quick keystroke away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would highly recommend taking CHSE course July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Griffith from Greater Detroit Area  
Being a consultant in the HealthIT field, it is imperative that I know and understand HIPAA compliance and rules. HIPAA can be overwhelming at first and hard to understand. Taking the course through HIPAA Training made it easy and efficient for me to understand. I would highly recommend taking their courses as a way to learn on your own time and fully grasp the requirements set forth for this industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would highly recommend attending CHSE Course July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Seaman from Dallas Fort Worth Area  
HIPAA and HITECH regulations are an ever growing presences within health care IT. The problem that I had and I guess many others face is getting caught up. HIPAA started in 1996 and appears to be snowballing with new regulations. Being new to the health care side of IT, I was overwhelmed. Attending the CHSE course provided me with the tools and knowledge to get caught up with rulings and I learned how to stay ahead of this ever maturing administrative process. I would highly recommend attending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend CHSE July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Robson from Albany, NY United States  
The training program for the Certified HIPAA Security Expert (CHSE) was very helpful in gaining a full understanding of the security requirements of HIPAA.  I recommend the training course for anyone in the information security field in healthcare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pleasure to recommend the CHSE course July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Roulan  
It is a great pleasure to recommend the Certified HIPAA Security Expert course offered by Supremus Group and Bob Mehta. The course is thorough and the support is nothing less than exceptional. I now possess and well deploy the needed skills and knowledge for an effective program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The training is specific, detailed and organized June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Blake from Indianapolis, Indiana Area  
If you work with healthcare customers in the IT field, then you need to attend CHSE training. There are a number of regulations that - from a consultant or solution design perspective – you can help your customers to understand. From putting disaster recovery solutions in place that are compliant with the HIPAA guidelines to entering into Business Associate Agreements – the HIPAA training is all geared towards helping your clients mitigate their risk, increasing their revenue streams and ensuring they are compliant with all aspect of the HIPAA security rule. The training is specific, detailed, organized and well worth the time. There’s more information for you to review than you would have thought and at the end of the day the CHSE training will undoubtedly better prepare you to serve your healthcare customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend the Supremus Group June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Wilson Roman from Greater Chicago Area  
I highly recommend the Supremus Group for all your HIPAA training needs. They have a well planned out structure to their courses and it was easy to follow. Bob Mehta is also pleasure to deal with. Bob and his team were very responsive to all my emails and provided excellent customer service when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This CHSE training is great June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Althea Dasilva from Greater New York City Area  
This training is great! so much to cover and learn.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Supremus Group LLC
855 SE Bell Ct, Suite 300
Waukee, IA 50263, USA. Tel: 515-865-4591
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback